Skip over navigation

The American League champion will win the World Series.

Although the Philadelphia Phillies, Atlanta Braves, Milwaukee Brewers, and Arizona Diamondbacks are having extremely good seasons, the National League champion will lose to the American League champion in the World Series.

Add Image | Add Video
  • Total Views: 4206
  • Comments: 3
  • Tags: MLB
  • Short URL:
Comments (3)
Posted by tollx26 | 5 years ago
I think the Phillies!!
Posted by tollx26 | 2 years ago
...But I was wrong!!
Posted by TheSportsDude | 2 years ago
Post a Comment (View Guidelines)

Find Articles & Discussions
Speak Out on a Topic
More Articles
Speak Out
Your City: WOODBRIDGE, NJ (change)